Our Staff 2023

​​​​​ St Agatha's teaching staff are a dedicated team of professionals with a wide range of experience and a strong passion for holistic​ co-educational primary school education. Combined the St Agatha's teaching team hold 5 Masters degrees, 2 Graduate Diplomas and 15 Bachelor degrees. ​


​Ms Anne-Marie Maw

​Assistant Principal Religious Education

​Mr Jake Knowles


Prep MacKillop​​

​Miss Bridget Hudnott

​Prep Nagle

​Mr Douglas Ryan

Prep Agatha

​Miss Krista Webb

Year 1 MacKillop

​Mrs Isabelle Duffy

Year 1 Nagle

​Miss Elisa Peche

Year 1 Agatha

​Miss Sarah Bermingham

Year 2 MacKillop

​Miss Bronte Hutchinson

Year 2 Nagle

Mrs Andrea Tierney

Year 3 MacKillop

​Mrs Mandy Wilson

Year 3 Nagle

Mrs Stacey Triggell

​Year 4 MacKillop

​Miss Pia Turpin

Year 4 Nagle

Mr Danny Williams

Senior Agatha

Miss Emma Jorgensen 

 Specialist Teachers:


​Mrs Jo Noble


​Mrs Natalie Scalia

​Physical Education

Mrs Liz McGuigan

​The Arts

​Miss Kate Llewellyn

​Primary Learning Leader

​Ms Sam Knight

Support Teacher Inclusive Education (STIE)

​Learning Enrichment Team:

​Mrs Emma Foreman

Mrs Jo Noble, Ms Allyssa Di Donna, Mrs Ann Cahsman

​Guidance Counsellor

​Mrs Dominique Sinclair

​Speech Therapist

​Mrs Raylee Lincoln

Front Office:

​School Admin & Enrolment Secretary

​Ms Katrina Peatey

​Finance Secretary

​Mrs Sandy Munro

School Officers:

​Mrs Lola Beninca, Mrs Chris Jackson , Mrs Sharon Nolan, Ms Sue Alldridge, Mrs Margie Mulligan, Mrs Miriam McGregor and Mrs Rachel Karmel